Airbag - Disconnected - Replica Radio

Go to content

Main menu:

Progressive Rock

Disconnected (2016)

Related Artists

"Disconnected" is a devastating album. On the one hand, it sounds so simple, so unassuming. However, give it your full attention and the magic starts to flow. Emotionally charged, epic and beautiful, there’s unlikely to be a more majestic progressive rock album released in 2016. "Disconnected" features six songs reflecting on the theme of alienation between the individual and society, what society expects from us as individuals, and our resultant failure to live up to those expectations. Each of the six compositions depicts the state of feeling on "the outside" and out of touch with oneself and those around us. This is music for the soul that has come from the soul and, as such, will stay with you forever.
Personnel: Asle Tostrup - vocals, keyboards, programming, Bjørn Riis - guitars, keyboards, backing vocals, bass, Jørgen Grüner-Hagen - programming, keyboards, Anders Hovdan - bass, Henrik Fossum - drums
The songs on this website are placed here for evaluation and listening enjoyment only.
Do not copy any of these music files. These music files are not for sale.
Please respect and support the music artists by buying their commercial CD's and downloads.
Back to content | Back to main menu