ABBA - Waterloo - Replica Radio

Go to content

Main menu:


Waterloo (1974)

Related Artists

This album is full of love and warmth. ABBA left their acoustic Swedish folk influences behind and went for pure international pop, thanks to the huge Eurovision success of the title track. "Waterloo" is the first ABBA album widely distributed outside of Sweden.
Personnel: Benny Andersson - piano, keyboards, vocals, moog synthesizer, mellotron, Agnetha Fältskog - vocals, Anni-Frid Lyngstad - vocals, Björn Ulvaeus - acoustic guitar, guitar, vocals
Additional musicians: Ola Brunkert - drums, Christer Eklund - tenor saxophone on "Waterloo", Malando Gassama - percussion, conga on "Sitting in the Palmtree", Rutger Gunnarsson - bass, Per Sahlberg - bass on "Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)", Janne Schaffer - guitar, Sven-Olof Walldoff - string arrangement on "Honey, Honey"
The songs on this website are placed here for evaluation and listening enjoyment only.
Do not copy any of these music files. These music files are not for sale.
Please respect and support the music artists by buying their commercial CD's and downloads.
Back to content | Back to main menu